It would be great to hear from you! Just drop us a line and ask for anything with which you think we could be helpful. We are looking forward to hearing from you!

IMG AGENT SUPPORT TEAM


Product Heads

Life and Annuity Internal Wholesaler

Mark Steinbruecker, FLMI, CLU, ChFC
  888-533-6275 Office
  281-269-2362 Fax
  lsteinbruecker@chooseimg.com

Individual & Family Health

Bill Hildebrandt
  832-328-6320 Office
  bhildebrandt@chooseimg.com

Annuity Support

Monique Warren
  504-250-8085
  mwarren@chooseimg.com

Jonathan Summers
  402-343-3620
  jsummers@chooseimg.com

Life Product Support

Richelle Lorilla
  832-646-4912 Office
  877-607-7616 Fax
  rlorilla@chooseimg.com

Area Managers

Houston

Paul Nixon
  832-362-8575 Office

Houston SW & Austin TX

Bill Hildebrandt
  832-328-6320 Office
  bhildebrandt@chooseimg.com

San Antonio and Austin

Jeff Downs
  737-808-3579 & 281-333-9154 Office

Beaumont

Michael Sabatelli
  409-466-8506 Office
  msabatelli@chooseimg.com

South Texas Laredo

Leonel Mireles
  956-334-9015 Office
  1-877-607-7616 Fax
  lmireles@chooseimg.com

Administration

Principal

Andrei Lorilla
  832-818-0600 Office
  877-607-7616 Fax
  alorilla@chooseimg.com

Operations Executive – Life

Richelle Lorilla
  832-646-4912 Office
  877-607-7616 Fax
  rlorilla@chooseimg.com

Operations Manager

Lourdelyn Dikio
  832-291-3674 Office
  877-607-7616 Fax
  ldikio@imgmailbox.com

Office Assistant

Jasmine Ayala
  832-303-5394 Office
  877-607-7616 Fax
  jasmine.ayala@imgmailbox.com

Marketing and Communication

Bill Hildebrandt
  832-328-6320 Office
  bhildebrandt@chooseimg.com